Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
ACV Webinars: Cooking the Future
A discussion on Dark, Cloud, Virtual and Ghost Kitchens

SFO 9am - Mexico 11am - NY 12pm - Brazil 1pm - London 5pm - Israel | Moscow 7pm - Dubai 8pm - Dehli 9:30pm

Jul 15, 2020 11:00 AM in Mexico City

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Hector Shibata Salazar.